Palm Beach Maritime Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Teachers and Staff

Teachers and Staff Elementary (L1)

Position Teacher Email

Kindergarten
Ms. Owen BOwen@PbmaLantana.org
Ms. Victoria DVictoria@PbmaLantana.org

Fifth Grade
Ms. Dvorak KDvorak@PbmaLantana.org

Reading Coaches
 Ms. Rupp CRupp@PbmaLantana.org

Parent Liaison
Ms. Cooper SCooper@PbmaLantana.org

Aftercare
Ms. Davis CDavis@PbmaLantana.org

Nurse
Ms. Kenney KWilson@PbmaLantana.org

ESOL
Ms. Ward DWard@PbmaLantana.org

Receptionists
Mr. Jensen JExinord@PbmaLantana.org
Ms. Karen KSullivan@PbmaLantana.org

Asst. Principal
Ms. Swenson NSwenson@PbmaLantana.org

Principal
Teachers and Staff of Middle/High School
 

Position                                 

Teacher

Email

Science and History                                

Mr. Allen

SAllen@PbmaLantana.org

English/LA                                                          

Mr. Andrepont    

AAndrepont@PbmaLantana.org

Reading                                                              

Mr. Baird            

JBaird@PbmaLantana.org

Reading                                                              

Ms. Ballestero    

KBallestero@PbmaLantana.org

Reading                                                    

Ms. Barnes          

LBarnes@PbmaLantana.org

Math                                                                    

Ms. Barrett         

MBarrett@PbmaLantana.org

Research/Marine Science                                 

Ms. Chellemii     

KChellemii@PbmaLantana.org

Social Studies                                                    

Mr. Colnon         

WColnon@PbmaLantana.org

Social Studies                                                    

Mr. Ehnen          

JEhnen@PbmaLantana.org

Intensive Math                                                   

Mr. Reynolds     

DReynolds@PbmaLantana.org

Research                                                            

Ms. Flipowich     

TFlipowich@PbmaLantana.org

Social Studies                                                    

Mr. Greene         

SGreene@PbmaLantana.org

P.E.                                                                     

Coach Hal          

HLessor@PbmaLantana.org

English/LA                                                          

Ms. Maloney      

KMaloney@PbmaLantana.org

Science                                                              

Mr. Mancini        

VMancini@PbmaLantana.org

Reading                                                              

Ms. Merchant     

JMerchant@PbmaLantana.org

Science                                                              

Mr. Moretti          

LMoretti@PbmaLantana.org

Math                                                                    

Mr. Piyush          

BPiyush@PbmaLantana.org

Math                                                                    

Ms. Poma           

DPoma@PbmaLantana.org

Intensive Math                                                   

Ms. Ramsey      

ARamsey@PbmaLantana.org

Math                                                                    

Ms. Rodberg      

ERodberg@PbmaLantana.org

P.E.                                                                     

Coach Dre          

ASloan@PbmaLantana.org

Math                                                                    

Mr. Swayne       

DSwayne@PbmaLantana.org

Spanish                                                              

Ms. Tessier        

ATessier@PbmaLantana.org

English/LA                                                          

Ms. Theobalds   

ATheobalds@PbmaLantana.org

 

 

Administration

Principal                                                   

Ms. Turchiaro         

MTurchiaro@PbmaLantana.org

Assistant Principal                                   

Mr. Boffice          

CBoffice@PbmaLantana.org

Assistant Principal                                   

Mr. Skierski         

CSkierski@PbmaLantana.org

Guidance Counselor                               

Ms. Donlon          

MDonlon@PbmaLantana.org

Nurse                                                        

Nurse Christina         

CSalmon@PbmaLantana.org

Receptionist                                             

Ms. Kelly             

KCastillo@PbmaLantana.org

Receptionist                                             

Ms. Izabella         

IAndres@PbmaLantana.org

ESE                                                          

Ms. Cortes          

HCortes@PbmaLantana.org

Parent Liaison                                          

Ms. Cooper         

SCooper@PbmaLantana.org