Palm Beach Maritime Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Teachers and Staff

 
Teachers and Staff Elementary (L1)

Position Teacher Email

Teachers and Staff Elementary (L1)

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Ms. Cruise PCruise@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Ruiz Jruiz@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Martins FMartins@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Kennedy FKennedy@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Reategui SReategui@PbmaLantana.org

 

First Grade

Ms. Port TPort@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Handler EHandler@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Cesaro ACesaro@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Smith MSmith@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Brown JBrown@PbmaLantana.org

 

Second Grade

Ms. Rice JRice@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. McTeague DMcteague@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Campillo NCampillo@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Casimiro MCasimiro@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Owen BOwen@PbmaLantana.org

 

Third Grade

Ms. Mazzei LMazzei@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Jean-Baptiste hjean-baptiste@PbmaLantana.org       

Ms. Kiernan MKiernan@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Martin KMartin@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Charles TCharles@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Enriquez  VEnriquez@PbmaLantana.org

                  

Fourth Grade  

Mr. Young JYoung@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Olmedo KOlmedo@PbmaLantana.org                                  

Ms. Bassler ABassler@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Snipes JSnipes@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Victoria DVictoria@PbmaLantana.org

 

Fifth Grade   

Mr. Thornton  DThornton@PbmaLantana.org   

Ms. Potts KPotts@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Colavito AColavito@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Robinson LRobinson@PbmaLantana.org

 

Specials             

Coach Castello LCastello@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Bryne PBryne@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Fischer JFischer@PbmaLantana.org

 

ESE                    

Mr. DeDomenico PDedomenico@PbmaLantana.org         

Ms. Stromeyer CStromeyer@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Willmot CWillmot@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Kramer SKramer@PbmaLantana.org

 

Guidance           

Ms. Dvorak KDvorak@PbmaLantana.org   

 

Dean

Mr. Andrepont AAndrepont@PbmaLantana.org

 

Reading

Ms. Disney GDisney@PbmaLantana.org

 

Coaches

Ms. Rupp CRupp@PbmaLantana.org

 

Parent Liaison   

Ms. Cooper  SCooper@PbmaLantana.org

 

Aftercare

Ms. Davis CDavis@PbmaLantana.org

 

Nurse         

Ms. Kenney KWilson@PbmaLantana.org        

 

ESOL

Ms. Ward DWard@PbmaLantana.org

 

Receptionists

Ms. Orius DOrius@PbmaLantana.org

Ms. Mobilla WMobilla@PbmaLantana.org

 

Asst. Principal

Ms. Swenson NSwenson@PbmaLantana.org

 

Principal

Ms. Turchiaro MTurchiaro@PbmaLantana.org




Teachers and Staff of Middle/High School
 

Position                                 

Teacher

Email

Social Studies

Mr Adelman

SAdelman@PbmaLantana.org

Science/History

Mr. Allen

SAllen@PbmaLantana.org

Reading          

Mr. Baird            

JBaird@PbmaLantana.org

Reading

Ms. Ballestero   

KBallestero@PbmaLantana.org

Math

Ms. Barrett         

MBarrett@PbmaLantana.org

Math

Ms. Bently

LBently@PbmaLantana.org

Science

Ms. Brandine

PBrandine@PbmaLantana.org

Research/Marine Science

Ms. Chellemii     

KChellemii@PbmaLantana.org

Reading

Ms. Calvin

CCalvin@PbmaLantana.org

Social Studies

Mr. Colnon         

WColnon@PbmaLantana.org

Social Studies

Mr. Ehnen          

JEhnen@PbmaLantana.org

Research

Ms. Flipowich    

TFlipowich@PbmaLantana.org

Art

Ms. Gossler

GG@PbmaLantana.org

Science

Ms Kermouche

NKermouche@PbmaLantana.org

P.E.

Coach Hal          

HLessor@PbmaLantana.org

English/LA 

Ms. Maloney      

KMaloney@PbmaLantana.org

Science

Mr. Mancini        

VMancini@PbmaLantana.org

Math

Ms. Poma          

DPoma@PbmaLantana.org

Math

Mr. Piyush

PBhatt@PbmaLantana.org

English/LA

Ms. Rutman

MRutman@PbmaLantana.org

P.E.

Coach Dre         

ASloan@PbmaLantana.org

Math

Mr. Swayne       

DSwayne@PbmaLantana.org

Spanish

Ms. Tessier        

ATessier@PbmaLantana.org

Reading

Mr. Yardeni

AYardeni@PbmaLantana.org

 

 

Administration

 

Principal                                                   

Ms. Turchiaro         

MTurchiaro@PbmaLantana.org

Assistant Principal                                  

Mr. Boffice          

CBoffice@PbmaLantana.org

Assistant Principal                                  

Mr. Skierski         

CSkierski@PbmaLantana.org

Guidance Counselor                              

Ms. Donlon                  

MDonlon@PbmaLantana.org

Nurse                                                        

Nurse Christina         

CSalmon@PbmaLantana.org

Receptionist                                             

Ms. Sanchez         

SSanchez@PbmaLantana.org

Receptionist                                             

Ms. Guzman         

LGuzman@PbmaLantana.org

ESE                                                          

Ms. Cortes          

HCortes@PbmaLantana.org

Parent Liaison                                         

Ms. Cooper         

SCooper@PbmaLantana.org

Dean of Students                                    

Mr. Andrepont         

AAndrepont@PbmaLantana.org